# Russell Investments

> Russell Investments is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Seattle, WA, registered since 2025, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026.

- CRD: 335783
- Filed as: RUSSELL INVESTMENTS
- Legal name: Russell Investments Infrastructure Adviser, LLC
- Also doing business as: RUSSELL INVESTMENTS
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Seattle, WA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335783
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/russell-investments-seattle-wa-335783

## Quick answers

**How is Russell Investments compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Russell Investments reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Russell Investments located?**
Russell Investments' principal office is in Seattle, WA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Russell Investments registered with the SEC or a state?**
Russell Investments is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 335783.

**How have Russell Investments' assets and staff changed since 2025?**
In the Form ADV data for Russell Investments: Total employees: 589 in October 2025 and 569 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Russell Investments serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: investment companies (1).

**Does Russell Investments report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335783

**What changed in Russell Investments' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 122 to 115.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Investment companies | 1 | $0 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for investment companies (and business development companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 569 total, 115 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: NY, WA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335783

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- New York, NY

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- russellinvestments.com
- Facebook @61560293070023
- Instagram @russell.invest
- LinkedIn @russell-investments
- Threads @russell.invest
- TikTok @russellinvestments
- X @russell_invest
- YouTube @russellinvestments

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 589 | July 21, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 569 | March 31, 2026 |

Total employees: 589 in October 2025 and 569 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 122 to 115.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Russell Investments (CRD 335783): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
