# Runnerstone

> Runnerstone is an exempt reporting adviser in Johannesburg, South Africa, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 329652
- Filed as: RUNNERSTONE
- Legal name: Runnerstone Capital Proprietary Limited
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: October 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329652
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/runnerstone-johannesburg-329652

## Quick answers

**Where is Runnerstone located?**
Runnerstone's principal office is in Johannesburg, South Africa, according to its Form ADV; the October 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Runnerstone report to regulators?**
Runnerstone is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 329652.

**Does Runnerstone report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/329652

**What changed in Runnerstone's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Changed its legal name from Pembani Remgro Infrastructure Managers Proprietary Limited to Runnerstone Capital Proprietary Limited. Added an office in Lavington, Nairobi. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the October 2026 filing
- Lavington, Nairobi

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- runnerstone.com
- LinkedIn @runnerstone-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | January 16, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | October 1, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Changed its legal name from Pembani Remgro Infrastructure Managers Proprietary Limited to Runnerstone Capital Proprietary Limited.
- Added an office in Lavington, Nairobi.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Runnerstone (CRD 329652): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
