# Robocap Asset Management Limited

> Robocap Asset Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325028
- Filed as: ROBOCAP ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325028
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/robocap-asset-management-limited-london-england-325028

## Quick answers

**Where is Robocap Asset Management Limited located?**
Robocap Asset Management Limited's principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Robocap Asset Management Limited report to regulators?**
Robocap Asset Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325028.

**Does Robocap Asset Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325028

**What changed in Robocap Asset Management Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the March 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [robocap.com](https://robocap.com)
- Facebook @ROBOCAPFUND
- LinkedIn @robocap-ltd
- X @ROBOCAPFUND

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 2, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 10, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### March 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Robocap Asset Management Limited (CRD 325028): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
