# Responsability Investments AG

> Responsability Investments AG is an exempt reporting adviser in Zurich, Switzerland, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 307488
- Filed as: RESPONSABILITY INVESTMENTS AG
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Zurich, Switzerland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307488
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/responsability-investments-ag-zurich-307488

## Quick answers

**Where is Responsability Investments AG located?**
Responsability Investments AG's principal office is in Zurich, Switzerland, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Responsability Investments AG report to regulators?**
Responsability Investments AG is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 307488.

**Does Responsability Investments AG report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307488

**What changed in Responsability Investments AG's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/307488

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- insights.responsability.com/client-documents/en-global-package
- responsability.com/en
- Facebook @responsAbilityInvestmentsAG
- LinkedIn @responsability-investments
- YouTube @UCca-N7qUNmWldVk8006ofPQ

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 8, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### November 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Responsability Investments AG (CRD 307488): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
