# Renown Capital Partners

> Renown Capital Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 336639
- Filed as: RENOWN CAPITAL PARTNERS
- Legal name: Renown Capital Management, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336639
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/renown-capital-partners-new-york-ny-336639

## Quick answers

**Where is Renown Capital Partners located?**
Renown Capital Partners' principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Renown Capital Partners report to regulators?**
Renown Capital Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 336639.

**Does Renown Capital Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/336639

**What changed in Renown Capital Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- London

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [renowncapital.com](https://renowncapital.com)
- LinkedIn @renown-capital-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 2, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Renown Capital Partners (CRD 336639): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
