# Reigo Investments Ltd

> Reigo Investments Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Even-Yehuda, Israel, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 322797
- Filed as: REIGO INVESTMENTS LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Even-Yehuda, Israel
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 9, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322797
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/reigo-investments-ltd-even-yehuda-322797

## Quick answers

**Where is Reigo Investments Ltd located?**
Reigo Investments Ltd's principal office is in Even-Yehuda, Israel, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Reigo Investments Ltd report to regulators?**
Reigo Investments Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 322797.

**Does Reigo Investments Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322797

**What changed in Reigo Investments Ltd's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- reigo-inv.com
- LinkedIn @reigo-investments

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 5, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Reigo Investments Ltd (CRD 322797): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
