# Recognize Partners LP

> Recognize Partners LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2022, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 8, 2026.

- CRD: 311156
- Filed as: RECOGNIZE PARTNERS LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 8, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311156
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/recognize-partners-lp-new-york-ny-311156

## Quick answers

**How is Recognize Partners LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Recognize Partners LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Recognize Partners LP located?**
Recognize Partners LP's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Recognize Partners LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Recognize Partners LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2022. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 311156.

**How much does Recognize Partners LP manage?**
Recognize Partners LP reports $3,330,097,227 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 8, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Recognize Partners LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Recognize Partners LP: Regulatory assets under management: $1,477,769,579 in the October 2022 data and $3,330,097,227 in the October 2026 data, up 125%. Total employees: 17 in October 2022 and 25 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Recognize Partners LP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (5).

**Does Recognize Partners LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311156

**What changed in Recognize Partners LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the May 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $3,330,097,227
- Discretionary: $3,330,097,227
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 5 | $3,330,097,227 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: 25 total, 15 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [recognize.com](https://recognize.com)
- LinkedIn @recognizepartners
- LinkedIn @tech-services-insights

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $1,477,769,579 | 17 | September 15, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $1,324,126,424 | 23 | May 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $1,438,552,467 | 26 | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $2,087,512,711 | 25 | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $3,330,097,227 | 25 | April 8, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $1,477,769,579 in the October 2022 data and $3,330,097,227 in the October 2026 data, up 125%.
Total employees: 17 in October 2022 and 25 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### May 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### December 2025
- Regulatory assets under management went from $2,087,512,711 to $3,285,216,323 (+57%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Recognize Partners LP (CRD 311156): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
