# Proof Group Capital Management LLC

> Proof Group Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Menlo Park, CA, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 312615
- Filed as: PROOF GROUP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Menlo Park, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312615
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/proof-group-capital-management-llc-menlo-park-ca-312615

## Quick answers

**Where is Proof Group Capital Management LLC located?**
Proof Group Capital Management LLC's principal office is in Menlo Park, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Proof Group Capital Management LLC report to regulators?**
Proof Group Capital Management LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 312615.

**Does Proof Group Capital Management LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312615

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- proofgroup.xyz
- LinkedIn @proof-group

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Proof Group Capital Management LLC (CRD 312615): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
