# Powerset

> Powerset is an exempt reporting adviser in Claymont, DE, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334727
- Filed as: POWERSET
- Legal name: NOT a Management Company, Inc.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Claymont, DE
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334727
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/powerset-claymont-de-334727

## Quick answers

**Where is Powerset located?**
Powerset's principal office is in Claymont, DE, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Powerset report to regulators?**
Powerset is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334727.

**Does Powerset report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334727

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- powerset.co
- research.powerset.co
- LinkedIn @joinpowerset
- X @powersetres

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Powerset (CRD 334727): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
