# Power Innovation Partners, L.P.

> Power Innovation Partners, L.P. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2024, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 18, 2026.

- CRD: 312100
- Filed as: POWER INNOVATION PARTNERS, L.P.
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 18, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312100
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/power-innovation-partners-l-p-new-york-ny-312100

## Quick answers

**How is Power Innovation Partners, L.P. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Power Innovation Partners, L.P. reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Power Innovation Partners, L.P. located?**
Power Innovation Partners, L.P.'s principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Power Innovation Partners, L.P. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Power Innovation Partners, L.P. is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 312100.

**How much does Power Innovation Partners, L.P. manage?**
Power Innovation Partners, L.P. reports $288,653,128 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 18, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Power Innovation Partners, L.P.'s assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Power Innovation Partners, L.P.: Regulatory assets under management: $239,250,763 in the October 2024 data and $288,653,128 in the October 2026 data, up 21%. Total employees: 9 in October 2024 and 8 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Power Innovation Partners, L.P. serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (2).

**Does Power Innovation Partners, L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/312100

**What changed in Power Innovation Partners, L.P.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Added an office in Boston, MA. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $288,653,128
- Discretionary: $288,653,128
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 2 | $288,653,128 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 8 total, 4 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: MA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- Boston, MA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- powerinnovationpartners.com
- LinkedIn @power-innovation-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 6, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | July 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $239,250,763 | 9 | August 8, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $228,754,485 | 11 | July 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $288,653,128 | 8 | June 18, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $239,250,763 in the October 2024 data and $288,653,128 in the October 2026 data, up 21%.
Total employees: 9 in October 2024 and 8 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Added an office in Boston, MA.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 4.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $228,754,485 to $288,653,128 (+26%).
- No longer lists an office in Boston, MA.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Power Innovation Partners, L.P. (CRD 312100): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
