# Ponte Partners, LLC

> Ponte Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in San Francisco, CA, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 301889
- Filed as: PONTE PARTNERS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: San Francisco, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301889
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ponte-partners-llc-san-francisco-ca-301889

## Quick answers

**Where is Ponte Partners, LLC located?**
Ponte Partners, LLC's principal office is in San Francisco, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ponte Partners, LLC report to regulators?**
Ponte Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 301889.

**Does Ponte Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/301889

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pontepartners.com
- LinkedIn @ponte-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 31, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ponte Partners, LLC (CRD 301889): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
