# Pillar Capital Management Limited

> Pillar Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Hamilton, Bermuda, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163930
- Filed as: PILLAR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hamilton, Bermuda
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163930
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pillar-capital-management-limited-hamilton-163930

## Quick answers

**Where is Pillar Capital Management Limited located?**
Pillar Capital Management Limited's principal office is in Hamilton, Bermuda, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pillar Capital Management Limited report to regulators?**
Pillar Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 163930.

**How have Pillar Capital Management Limited's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Pillar Capital Management Limited: Regulatory assets under management: $1,948,453,804 in the October 2021 data and $3,165,820,831 in the October 2023 data, up 62%. Total employees: 19 in October 2021 and 22 in October 2023. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Pillar Capital Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163930

**What changed in Pillar Capital Management Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the November 2025 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pillar-capital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $1,948,453,804 | 19 | March 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $3,080,550,457 | 19 | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $3,165,820,831 | 22 | June 1, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $1,948,453,804 in the October 2021 data and $3,165,820,831 in the October 2023 data, up 62%.
Total employees: 19 in October 2021 and 22 in October 2023.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### November 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pillar Capital Management Limited (CRD 163930): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
