# Picton Investments

> Picton Investments is an exempt reporting adviser in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 341023
- Filed as: PICTON INVESTMENTS
- Legal name: Picton Mahoney Asset Management
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 9, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341023
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/picton-investments-toronto-ontario-341023

## Quick answers

**Where is Picton Investments located?**
Picton Investments' principal office is in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, according to its Form ADV; the October 2026 filing also lists 3 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Picton Investments report to regulators?**
Picton Investments is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 341023.

**Does Picton Investments report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341023

**What changed in Picton Investments' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the October 2026 filing
- Calgary, Ab
- Montreal, Qc
- Vancouver, Bc

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pictoninvestments.com/en
- LinkedIn @picton-investments
- YouTube @PICTONInvestments

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Picton Investments (CRD 341023): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
