# Pertento Partners LLP

> Pertento Partners LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 317498
- Filed as: PERTENTO PARTNERS LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 14, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317498
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pertento-partners-llp-london-317498

## Quick answers

**Where is Pertento Partners LLP located?**
Pertento Partners LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pertento Partners LLP report to regulators?**
Pertento Partners LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 317498.

**Does Pertento Partners LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317498

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pertento.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 12, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | August 14, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pertento Partners LLP (CRD 317498): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
