# Perspectec Incorporated

> Perspectec Incorporated is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, registered since 2017, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated February 18, 2026.

- CRD: 287591
- Filed as: PERSPECTEC INCORPORATED
- Legal name: Manson-Hing, Robin Anthony
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 18, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/287591
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/perspectec-incorporated-toronto-ontario-287591

## Quick answers

**How is Perspectec Incorporated compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Perspectec Incorporated reports these compensation arrangements: subscription fees (for a newsletter or periodical); fixed fees (other than subscription fees). The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Perspectec Incorporated located?**
Perspectec Incorporated's principal office is in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, according to its Form ADV; the March 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Perspectec Incorporated registered with the SEC or a state?**
Perspectec Incorporated is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2017. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 287591.

**How have Perspectec Incorporated's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Perspectec Incorporated: Total employees: 0 in October 2021 and 0 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Perspectec Incorporated report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/287591

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Subscription fees (for a newsletter or periodical)
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Publication of periodicals or newsletters
- Security ratings or pricing services
- Market timing services
- Educational seminars/workshops

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: 0 total, 0 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the March 2026 filing
- Toronto

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- perspectec.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | 0 | February 24, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | 0 | February 3, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 0 | March 23, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 0 | February 2, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 0 | January 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 0 | February 18, 2026 |

Total employees: 0 in October 2021 and 0 in October 2026.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Perspectec Incorporated (CRD 287591): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
