# Periscope Capital

> Periscope Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 322913
- Filed as: PERISCOPE CAPITAL
- Legal name: Periscope Capital Inc.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322913
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/periscope-capital-toronto-ontario-322913

## Quick answers

**Where is Periscope Capital located?**
Periscope Capital's principal office is in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Periscope Capital report to regulators?**
Periscope Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 322913.

**Does Periscope Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/322913

**What changed in Periscope Capital's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the June 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- periscopecap.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### June 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Periscope Capital (CRD 322913): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
