# Penta Capital LLP

> Penta Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in Glasgow, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 161412
- Filed as: PENTA CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Glasgow, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161412
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/penta-capital-llp-glasgow-161412

## Quick answers

**Where is Penta Capital LLP located?**
Penta Capital LLP's principal office is in Glasgow, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Penta Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Penta Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 161412.

**Does Penta Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161412

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2013 (13 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- London

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pentacapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 18, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | August 7, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 13, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Penta Capital LLP (CRD 161412): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
