# Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC

> Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Ooltewah, TN, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 305415
- Filed as: PEGASUS HOLDINGS GROUP, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Ooltewah, TN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305415
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pegasus-holdings-group-llc-ooltewah-tn-305415

## Quick answers

**Where is Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC located?**
Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC's principal office is in Ooltewah, TN, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC report to regulators?**
Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 305415.

**Does Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305415

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pegasusgrowth.com
- LinkedIn @pegasus-growth-capital-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pegasus Holdings Group, LLC (CRD 305415): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
