# Pears Partnership Capital Limited

> Pears Partnership Capital Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 326759
- Filed as: PEARS PARTNERSHIP CAPITAL LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 8, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326759
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pears-partnership-capital-limited-london-326759

## Quick answers

**Where is Pears Partnership Capital Limited located?**
Pears Partnership Capital Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pears Partnership Capital Limited report to regulators?**
Pears Partnership Capital Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 326759.

**Does Pears Partnership Capital Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326759

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [pearspartnershipcapital.com](https://pearspartnershipcapital.com)
- LinkedIn @pears-partnership-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 21, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 31, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 8, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 8, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pears Partnership Capital Limited (CRD 326759): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
