# Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC

> Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 335051
- Filed as: PEARL ENERGY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT IV, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335051
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pearl-energy-investment-management-iv-llc-dallas-tx-335051

## Quick answers

**Where is Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC located?**
Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC report to regulators?**
Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 335051.

**Does Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/335051

**What changed in Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [pearl-energy.com](https://pearl-energy.com)
- LinkedIn @pearl-energy-investments

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 17, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pearl Energy Investment Management IV, LLC (CRD 335051): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
