# Partners Group AG

> Partners Group AG is an exempt reporting adviser in Baar, Zug, Switzerland, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162791
- Filed as: PARTNERS GROUP AG
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Baar, Zug, Switzerland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162791
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/partners-group-ag-baar-zug-162791

## Quick answers

**Where is Partners Group AG located?**
Partners Group AG's principal office is in Baar, Zug, Switzerland, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Partners Group AG report to regulators?**
Partners Group AG is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162791.

**Does Partners Group AG report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.H(2) (pending civil proceeding). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162791

**What changed in Partners Group AG's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the December 2025 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 1 yes answer, previously 0 (now yes: 11.H(2)).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.H(2): Is the firm or an advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a yes answer to any part of 11.H(1)?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162791

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [bsky.app/profile/partnersgroup.bsky.social](https://bsky.app/profile/partnersgroup.bsky.social)
- [partnersgroup.com](https://partnersgroup.com)
- Facebook @partnersgroupprivatemarkets
- Instagram @partnersgroupglobal
- LinkedIn @partners-group
- Threads @partnersgroupglobal
- X @partnersgroup
- YouTube @partnersgroup3414

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 24, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 31, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### December 2025
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 1 yes answer, previously 0 (now yes: 11.H(2)).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Partners Group AG (CRD 162791): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
