# Partners Edge Management

> Partners Edge Management is an exempt reporting adviser in Pittsburgh, PA, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 318752
- Filed as: PARTNERS EDGE MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: Partners Edge Management, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Pittsburgh, PA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318752
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/partners-edge-management-pittsburgh-pa-318752

## Quick answers

**Where is Partners Edge Management located?**
Partners Edge Management's principal office is in Pittsburgh, PA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Partners Edge Management report to regulators?**
Partners Edge Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 318752.

**Does Partners Edge Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/318752

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pefpgh.com
- LinkedIn @partnersedge

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 8, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Partners Edge Management (CRD 318752): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
