# Pappas Ventures

> Pappas Ventures is an exempt reporting adviser in Durham, NC, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163346
- Filed as: PAPPAS VENTURES
- Legal name: Pappas Capital, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Durham, NC
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163346
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/pappas-ventures-durham-nc-163346

## Quick answers

**Where is Pappas Ventures located?**
Pappas Ventures' principal office is in Durham, NC, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Pappas Ventures report to regulators?**
Pappas Ventures is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 163346.

**Does Pappas Ventures report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163346

**What changed in Pappas Ventures' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pappas-capital.com
- LinkedIn @pappas-capital
- X @pappas_capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Pappas Ventures (CRD 163346): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
