# Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd

> Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 315071
- Filed as: PALLISER CAPITAL (UK) LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315071
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/palliser-capital-uk-ltd-london-england-315071

## Quick answers

**Where is Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd located?**
Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd's principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd report to regulators?**
Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 315071.

**Does Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315071

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Shueng Wan
- Tapei City 106

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pallisercap.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 26, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 2, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Palliser Capital (UK) Ltd (CRD 315071): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
