# Ovata Capital Management Limited

> Ovata Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 290633
- Filed as: OVATA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290633
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ovata-capital-management-limited-hong-kong-290633

## Quick answers

**Where is Ovata Capital Management Limited located?**
Ovata Capital Management Limited's principal office is in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ovata Capital Management Limited report to regulators?**
Ovata Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 290633.

**Does Ovata Capital Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290633

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- ovatacapital.com
- LinkedIn @ovatacap

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ovata Capital Management Limited (CRD 290633): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
