# Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC

> Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 283384
- Filed as: ORTHOGON PARTNERS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 12, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283384
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orthogon-partners-investment-management-llc-new-york-ny-283384

## Quick answers

**Where is Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC located?**
Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC report to regulators?**
Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2024. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 283384.

**How have Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $301,413,367 in the October 2021 data and $227,744,294 in the October 2023 data, down 24%. Total employees: 10 in October 2021 and 11 in October 2023. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283384

**What changed in Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [orthogon.partners](https://orthogon.partners)
- LinkedIn @orthogon-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $301,413,367 | 10 | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $260,922,865 | 11 | September 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $227,744,294 | 11 | May 2, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 1, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 12, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $301,413,367 in the October 2021 data and $227,744,294 in the October 2023 data, down 24%.
Total employees: 10 in October 2021 and 11 in October 2023.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Orthogon Partners Investment Management, LLC (CRD 283384): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
