# Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd

> Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Sydney, Australia, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 314490
- Filed as: ORION RESOURCE PARTNERS (AUS) PTY LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Sydney, Australia
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/314490
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orion-resource-partners-aus-pty-ltd-sydney-314490

## Quick answers

**Where is Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd located?**
Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd's principal office is in Sydney, Australia, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd report to regulators?**
Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 314490.

**Does Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/314490

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- orionrp.com
- LinkedIn @orion-resource-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 27, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Orion Resource Partners (AUS) Pty Ltd (CRD 314490): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
