# Orca Capital, LLC

> Orca Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Miami, FL, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 305225
- Filed as: ORCA CAPITAL, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Miami, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305225
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/orca-capital-llc-miami-fl-305225

## Quick answers

**Where is Orca Capital, LLC located?**
Orca Capital, LLC's principal office is in Miami, FL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Orca Capital, LLC report to regulators?**
Orca Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 305225.

**Does Orca Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.H(2) (pending civil proceeding). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305225

**What changed in Orca Capital, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the May 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 1 yes answer, previously 0 (now yes: 11.H(2)). Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.H(2): Is the firm or an advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a yes answer to any part of 11.H(1)?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/305225

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- orcacapital.io
- LinkedIn @orca-capital-fund-lp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### May 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 1 yes answer, previously 0 (now yes: 11.H(2)).
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Orca Capital, LLC (CRD 305225): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
