# Oracle Investment Management, Inc.

> Oracle Investment Management, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser in Greenwich, CT, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 138127
- Filed as: ORACLE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, INC.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Greenwich, CT
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/138127
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oracle-investment-management-inc-greenwich-ct-138127

## Quick answers

**Where is Oracle Investment Management, Inc. located?**
Oracle Investment Management, Inc.'s principal office is in Greenwich, CT, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Oracle Investment Management, Inc. report to regulators?**
Oracle Investment Management, Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 138127.

**How have Oracle Investment Management, Inc.'s assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Oracle Investment Management, Inc.: Regulatory assets under management: $1,102,613,614 in the October 2021 data and $1,118,991,095 in the October 2022 data, up 1%. Total employees: 5 in October 2021 and 4 in October 2022. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Oracle Investment Management, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/138127

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- oraclepartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $1,102,613,614 | 5 | May 6, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $1,118,991,095 | 4 | April 1, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $1,102,613,614 in the October 2021 data and $1,118,991,095 in the October 2022 data, up 1%.
Total employees: 5 in October 2021 and 4 in October 2022.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Oracle Investment Management, Inc. (CRD 138127): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
