# OLP Capital Management Limited

> OLP Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289120
- Filed as: OLP CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289120
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olp-capital-management-limited-causeway-bay-289120

## Quick answers

**Where is OLP Capital Management Limited located?**
OLP Capital Management Limited's principal office is in Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does OLP Capital Management Limited report to regulators?**
OLP Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289120.

**Does OLP Capital Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289120

**What changed in OLP Capital Management Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Added an office in Toronto. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Toronto
- Xuhui District, Shanghai

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [oceanlinkmgmt.com](https://oceanlinkmgmt.com)
- LinkedIn @oceanlink-management

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $1,228,075,195 | 11 | August 9, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 26, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 12, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Added an office in Toronto.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. OLP Capital Management Limited (CRD 289120): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
