# Olive Rock Partners Limited

> Olive Rock Partners Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 316076
- Filed as: OLIVE ROCK PARTNERS LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 4, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316076
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/olive-rock-partners-limited-abu-dhabi-316076

## Quick answers

**Where is Olive Rock Partners Limited located?**
Olive Rock Partners Limited's principal office is in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Olive Rock Partners Limited report to regulators?**
Olive Rock Partners Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 316076.

**Does Olive Rock Partners Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/316076

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- oliverockpartners.com
- LinkedIn @olive-rock-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 21, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 21, 2021 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 5, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 4, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Olive Rock Partners Limited (CRD 316076): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
