# Octopus AIF Management Limited

> Octopus AIF Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 284953
- Filed as: OCTOPUS AIF MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, Greater London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 13, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284953
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/octopus-aif-management-limited-london-greater-london-284953

## Quick answers

**Where is Octopus AIF Management Limited located?**
Octopus AIF Management Limited's principal office is in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Octopus AIF Management Limited report to regulators?**
Octopus AIF Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 284953.

**Does Octopus AIF Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284953

**What changed in Octopus AIF Management Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [octopusinvestments.com](https://octopusinvestments.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 15, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 14, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | October 4, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 13, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Octopus AIF Management Limited (CRD 284953): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
