# Oakmount Capital LLP

> Oakmount Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 339737
- Filed as: OAKMOUNT CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339737
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakmount-capital-llp-london-339737

## Quick answers

**Where is Oakmount Capital LLP located?**
Oakmount Capital LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Oakmount Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Oakmount Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 339737.

**Does Oakmount Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339737

**What changed in Oakmount Capital LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the January 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- oakmountcapital.com
- LinkedIn @oakmount-capital

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### January 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Oakmount Capital LLP (CRD 339737): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
