# Oakley Capital S.R.L.

> Oakley Capital S.R.L. is an exempt reporting adviser in Milano, Italy, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 314514
- Filed as: OAKLEY CAPITAL S.R.L.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Milano, Italy
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/314514
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/oakley-capital-s-r-l-milano-314514

## Quick answers

**Where is Oakley Capital S.R.L. located?**
Oakley Capital S.R.L.'s principal office is in Milano, Italy, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Oakley Capital S.R.L. report to regulators?**
Oakley Capital S.R.L. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 314514.

**Does Oakley Capital S.R.L. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/314514

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [oakleycapital.com](https://oakleycapital.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 5, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Oakley Capital S.R.L. (CRD 314514): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
