# O15 Capital Partners, LLC

> O15 Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Atlanta, GA, registered since 2025, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 23, 2026.

- CRD: 328464
- Filed as: O15 CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Atlanta, GA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328464
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/o15-capital-partners-llc-atlanta-ga-328464

## Quick answers

**How is O15 Capital Partners, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), O15 Capital Partners, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is O15 Capital Partners, LLC located?**
O15 Capital Partners, LLC's principal office is in Atlanta, GA, according to its Form ADV.

**Is O15 Capital Partners, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
O15 Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 328464.

**How much does O15 Capital Partners, LLC manage?**
O15 Capital Partners, LLC reports $310,316,999 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 23, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have O15 Capital Partners, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for O15 Capital Partners, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $242,331,215 in the October 2025 data and $310,316,999 in the October 2026 data, up 28%. Total employees: 9 in October 2025 and 9 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does O15 Capital Partners, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (2).

**Does O15 Capital Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328464

**Does O15 Capital Partners, LLC state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 23, 2026 says: "The minimum investment requirement for the Funds is $250,000. However, each General Partner has the authority to waive these minimum commitment requirements."

**What changed in O15 Capital Partners, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $242,331,215 to $310,316,999 (+28%). Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 8.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 23, 2026)

- Account minimum: $250,000 (the brochure says it may be waived or negotiated)

> The minimum investment requirement for the Funds is $250,000. However, each General Partner has the authority to waive these minimum commitment requirements.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $310,316,999
- Discretionary: $310,316,999
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 2 | $310,316,999 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 9 total, 8 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: GA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- o15.com
- LinkedIn @o15-capital-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 20, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 15, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $242,331,215 | 9 | June 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $310,316,999 | 9 | March 23, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $242,331,215 in the October 2025 data and $310,316,999 in the October 2026 data, up 28%.
Total employees: 9 in October 2025 and 9 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $242,331,215 to $310,316,999 (+28%).
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 7 to 8.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. O15 Capital Partners, LLC (CRD 328464): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
