# Novacore Capital LLP

> Novacore Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 339222
- Filed as: NOVACORE CAPITAL LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339222
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/novacore-capital-llp-london-339222

## Quick answers

**Where is Novacore Capital LLP located?**
Novacore Capital LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Novacore Capital LLP report to regulators?**
Novacore Capital LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 339222.

**Does Novacore Capital LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339222

**What changed in Novacore Capital LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [novacore-capital.com](https://novacore-capital.com)
- LinkedIn @novacore-capital

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Novacore Capital LLP (CRD 339222): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
