# Norland Capital LP

> Norland Capital LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 15, 2026.

- CRD: 288562
- Filed as: NORLAND CAPITAL LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 15, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288562
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/norland-capital-lp-288562

## Quick answers

**How is Norland Capital LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Norland Capital LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**How much does Norland Capital LP charge?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated April 15, 2026 states: Asset-based fee: 2% of assets a year. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable; the brochure is the complete statement.

**Is Norland Capital LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Norland Capital LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 288562.

**How much does Norland Capital LP manage?**
Norland Capital LP reports $167,523,413 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated April 15, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Norland Capital LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Norland Capital LP: Regulatory assets under management: $219,030,163 in the October 2023 data and $167,523,413 in the October 2026 data, down 24%. Total employees: 6 in October 2023 and 5 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Norland Capital LP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (6).

**Does Norland Capital LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288562

**What changed in Norland Capital LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $288,446,569 to $167,523,413 (-42%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated April 15, 2026)

- Asset-based fee: 2% of assets a year

> Norland receives a management fee (the “Management Fee”) generally equal to an annual rate of 2.0% of Commitments, charged annually in advance

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $167,523,413
- Discretionary: $167,523,413
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 6 | $167,523,413 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 5 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: CA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- norlandcapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $219,030,163 | 6 | September 18, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $294,889,308 | 6 | May 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $288,446,569 | 5 | March 21, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $167,523,413 | 5 | April 15, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $219,030,163 in the October 2023 data and $167,523,413 in the October 2026 data, down 24%.
Total employees: 6 in October 2023 and 5 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $288,446,569 to $167,523,413 (-42%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Norland Capital LP (CRD 288562): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
