# Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd

> Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Denver, CO, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 337924
- Filed as: NORDSTERN KAPITALMANAGEMENT GMBH LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Denver, CO
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: November 20, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/337924
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nordstern-kapitalmanagement-gmbh-ltd-denver-co-337924

## Quick answers

**Where is Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd located?**
Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd's principal office is in Denver, CO, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd report to regulators?**
Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 337924.

**Does Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/337924

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | November 20, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Nordstern Kapitalmanagement GMBH Ltd (CRD 337924): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
