# Ninety One Guernsey Limited

> Ninety One Guernsey Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in St Peter Port, Channel Islands, Guernsey, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 313638
- Filed as: NINETY ONE GUERNSEY LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: St Peter Port, Channel Islands, Guernsey
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313638
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ninety-one-guernsey-limited-st-peter-port-channel-islands-313638

## Quick answers

**Where is Ninety One Guernsey Limited located?**
Ninety One Guernsey Limited's principal office is in St Peter Port, Channel Islands, Guernsey, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ninety One Guernsey Limited report to regulators?**
Ninety One Guernsey Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 313638.

**Does Ninety One Guernsey Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313638

**What changed in Ninety One Guernsey Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ninetyone.com](https://ninetyone.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 23, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 24, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 9, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 1, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 19, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ninety One Guernsey Limited (CRD 313638): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
