# NHS GP, LLC

> NHS GP, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Long Beach, CA, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 311365
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Long Beach, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 9, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311365
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/nhs-gp-llc-long-beach-ca-311365

## Quick answers

**Where is NHS GP, LLC located?**
NHS GP, LLC's principal office is in Long Beach, CA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does NHS GP, LLC report to regulators?**
NHS GP, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 311365.

**Does NHS GP, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/311365

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | September 20, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | August 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | September 9, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. NHS GP, LLC (CRD 311365): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
