# Moses Capital Partners, LLC

> Moses Capital Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334557
- Filed as: MOSES CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 16, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334557
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/moses-capital-partners-llc-dubai-334557

## Quick answers

**Where is Moses Capital Partners, LLC located?**
Moses Capital Partners, LLC's principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Moses Capital Partners, LLC report to regulators?**
Moses Capital Partners, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334557.

**Does Moses Capital Partners, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334557

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- mosescapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 21, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 16, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Moses Capital Partners, LLC (CRD 334557): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
