# Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP

> Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 315848
- Filed as: MONOGRAPH CAPITAL ADVISORS (UK), LLP
- Also doing business as: MONOGRAPH CAPITAL
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315848
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/monograph-capital-advisors-uk-llp-london-315848

## Quick answers

**Where is Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP located?**
Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP report to regulators?**
Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 315848.

**Does Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315848

**What changed in Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Fort Worth, TX
- San Francisco, CA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [monograph.bio](https://monograph.bio)
- LinkedIn @monograph-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 16, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Monograph Capital Advisors (UK), LLP (CRD 315848): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
