# Mobeus Equity Partners

> Mobeus Equity Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in London, England, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289753
- Filed as: MOBEUS EQUITY PARTNERS
- Legal name: Mobeus Equity Partners LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, England, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: November 14, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289753
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mobeus-equity-partners-london-england-289753

## Quick answers

**Where is Mobeus Equity Partners located?**
Mobeus Equity Partners' principal office is in London, England, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Mobeus Equity Partners report to regulators?**
Mobeus Equity Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289753.

**Does Mobeus Equity Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289753

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- mobeus.co.uk

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | October 30, 2020 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 19, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 11, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | August 16, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 16, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | November 14, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Mobeus Equity Partners (CRD 289753): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
