# Mirova

> Mirova is an exempt reporting adviser in Paris, Ile de France, France, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 317436
- Filed as: MIROVA
- Legal name: Mirova S.A.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Paris, Ile de France, France
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 16, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317436
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mirova-paris-ile-de-france-317436

## Quick answers

**Where is Mirova located?**
Mirova's principal office is in Paris, Ile de France, France, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Mirova report to regulators?**
Mirova is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 317436.

**Does Mirova report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.A(1) (felony conviction or plea in the past ten years), 11.C(2) (SEC or CFTC finding of a violation), and 11.C(5) (SEC or CFTC civil money penalty or cease-and-desist order). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317436

**What changed in Mirova's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.A(1): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been convicted of, or pleaded guilty or no contest to, a felony?
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/317436

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [mirova-foundation.org](https://mirova-foundation.org)
- [mirova.com/en](https://mirova.com/en)
- Instagram @mirovafoundation
- LinkedIn @mirova
- LinkedIn @mirova-foundation
- X @mirova_ri
- YouTube @mirova8769
- YouTube @mirovafoundation

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 16, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Mirova (CRD 317436): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
