# Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP

> Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 284171
- Filed as: METHODOLOGY ASSET MANAGEMENT (UK) LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 4, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284171
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/methodology-asset-management-uk-llp-london-284171

## Quick answers

**Where is Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP located?**
Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP report to regulators?**
Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 284171.

**Does Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284171

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- methodologygroup.com
- LinkedIn @19766900

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | January 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | February 8, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 1, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 8, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 4, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Methodology Asset Management (UK) LLP (CRD 284171): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
