# MC Square S.A.

> MC Square S.A. is an exempt reporting adviser in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325682
- Filed as: MC SQUARE S.A.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 19, 2024
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325682
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/mc-square-s-a-luxembourg-325682

## Quick answers

**Where is MC Square S.A. located?**
MC Square S.A.'s principal office is in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, according to its Form ADV.

**How does MC Square S.A. report to regulators?**
MC Square S.A. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325682.

**Does MC Square S.A. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325682

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- mcsquare.lu
- LinkedIn @mc-square-sa

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 19, 2024 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. MC Square S.A. (CRD 325682): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
