# Marshall Wace LLP

> Marshall Wace LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 160885
- Filed as: MARSHALL WACE LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/160885
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/marshall-wace-llp-london-160885

## Quick answers

**Where is Marshall Wace LLP located?**
Marshall Wace LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Marshall Wace LLP report to regulators?**
Marshall Wace LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 160885.

**Does Marshall Wace LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/160885

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- mwam.com
- LinkedIn @MARSHALL-WACE

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | May 28, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | September 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 6, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 29, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Marshall Wace LLP (CRD 160885): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
