# Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc.

> Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser in Woodland Hills, CA, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 313324
- Filed as: MAKERS INVESTMENT ADVISOR II US INC.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Woodland Hills, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313324
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/makers-investment-advisor-ii-us-inc-woodland-hills-ca-313324

## Quick answers

**Where is Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. located?**
Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc.'s principal office is in Woodland Hills, CA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. report to regulators?**
Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 313324.

**Does Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/313324

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- New York, NY

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [makersfund.com](https://makersfund.com)
- LinkedIn @makersfund
- X @makersfundvc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 18, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 30, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Makers Investment Advisor II US Inc. (CRD 313324): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
