# Main Capital Partners B.V.

> Main Capital Partners B.V. is an exempt reporting adviser in The Hague, Netherlands, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 291388
- Filed as: MAIN CAPITAL PARTNERS B.V.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: The Hague, Netherlands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 20, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/291388
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/main-capital-partners-b-v-the-hague-291388

## Quick answers

**Where is Main Capital Partners B.V. located?**
Main Capital Partners B.V.'s principal office is in The Hague, Netherlands, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 5 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Main Capital Partners B.V. report to regulators?**
Main Capital Partners B.V. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 291388.

**Does Main Capital Partners B.V. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/291388

**What changed in Main Capital Partners B.V.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Added an office in Paris.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Antwerpen
- Boston, MA
- Dusseldorf
- Paris
- Stockholm

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- main.nl

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 8, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Added an office in Paris.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Main Capital Partners B.V. (CRD 291388): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
