# Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited

> Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 306400
- Filed as: LYFE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306400
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lyfe-capital-investment-management-limited-grand-cayman-306400

## Quick answers

**Where is Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited located?**
Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited report to regulators?**
Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 306400.

**Does Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/306400

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [lyfecapital.com/ENGLISH](https://lyfecapital.com/ENGLISH)
- LinkedIn @lyfe-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Lyfe Capital Investment Management Limited (CRD 306400): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
